13336173_7mm41948295907474_1066682456_nModern life is impossible without travelling: And I know that all of us at least once wanted to travel …: We can travel by air, by rail, by sea or by road.Of course, travelling by air is the fastest and the most convenient way, but it is the most expensive too. when we travel by plane we can see much more interesting places of the country. You can see the country you are travelling through and enjoy the beautiful nature.:As for me, I prefer travelling by car and by plane I think it’s very convenient. So when you travel by car you can stop wherever you wish, and spend as much time as you like at any place. But in that case , you extend your trip .. Travelling is the important thing for me because my character is very simple and I can’t live without travelling, seeing new places and especially taking photos everywhere.